If you have an iCloud account, your data will automatically be backed up to iCloud. Just make sure to not delete the app. If you lose your phone or have to reset your phone, restoring from your iCloud backup should restore all your data.
Are my pictures and tags backed up? Print
Modified on: Mon, 7 Sep, 2015 at 11:52 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.